[The link bar feature is not available in this web]

Schedules

Board of Trustees

2017 Holidays

Committee Meeting

Delinquent Accounts Committee Development Committee

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS

Date Time Where
January 19, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
February 16, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
March 16, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
April 20, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
May 18, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
June 15, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
July 20, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
August 17, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
September 21, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
November 16, 2017 7:30 PM Administrative Bldg
December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Administrative Bldg
 

2017 Holidays

 

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Monday January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day

Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Monday December 25, 2017
Christmas Tuesday December 26, 2017
Day After Christmas Wednesday December 27, 2017
New Years Eve Monday January 1, 2018
     
     

 

Committee Meetings

Delinquent Accounts Committee

Delinquent Accounts Committee meets on the first Monday of each month to review accounts.

Date Time Where
January 9, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
February 6, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
March 6, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
April 3, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
May 1, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
June 5, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
July 3, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
August 7, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
September 11, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
October 2, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
November 6, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg
December 4, 2017 9:00 AM Administrative Bldg

Development Committee

Development Committee meets on the first Monday of each month to review Developers plan for expansion of the collection system.

Date Time Where
January 9, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
February 6, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
March 6, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
April 3, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
May 1, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
June 5, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
July 3, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
August 7, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
September 11, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
October 2, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
November 6, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg
December 4, 2017 9:45 AM Administrative Bldg